Skip to content

2010 CCN Promotional Materials

November 30, 2010

In case you are interested, here are the promotional posters we used for the 2010 Campus Conservation Nationals at Brown:

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Juanita Shonnie permalink
    April 21, 2011 10:52 AM

    Can I get a copy of your poster that says SAVE ENERGY! How would you like it if someone turned you on and then left? 4 copies. I need to teach my kids to save energy. Juanita-watson@hotmail.com Thank-you

  2. Adam Maynard permalink*
    April 21, 2011 1:08 PM

    Hi Juanita!

    I just forwarded a copy of the poster to your email, but you can also just click on the image above and save a copy to your computer. I hope this helps you spread the energy conservation message!

    Adam

  3. Eric A. permalink
    December 15, 2011 6:16 AM

    Do you have a MAGNET version of the SAVE ENERGY poster? I would LOVE to have that if you do! Please E-mail me and let me know! Will gladly pay a fair price! 🙂

Leave a Reply

